Dates

Click here for Term Dates for 2019 to 2021.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days for each academic year; these will be included below once confirmed.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Thurs 9 January Deadline for club requests
Fri 10 January Start of Resolution Read at Home Read at Home every day in January.
Fri 10 January FHF Pyjama Day Wear your pyjamas to school if you bring in a donation for FHF!
Fri 17 January Unity Service St Peter’s Church
Tues 21 or 28 January Netball vs Crockenhill
Tues 28 January Yr6 Class Assembly 10.15am
Weds 5 February Yr2 Class Assembly 10.15am
Tues 11 February Yr5 Class Assembly 10.15am
Fri 14 February INSET Staff Training – no children in school
Mon 2 March Walk to School Week
Tuesday 3 March Yr4 Class Assembly 10.15am
Monday 9 March Book Week & Book Fair
Tues 10 March Yr3 Class Assembly 10.15am
Weds 11 March Dress Up Book Day
Thurs 12 March District Cross Country New Barn Park
Fri 13 March Sport Relief Mile
Mon 16 March No Clubs this week apart from Thursday
Mon 16 to Weds 18 March Parents Consultation meetings By appointment
Weds 18 March Reception Class Assembly 10.15am
Thurs 19 March District Maths Quiz
Mon 23 March World of Work Week
Tues 24 March Yr1 Class Assembly 10.15am
Mon 30 March No Clubs this week
Weds 1 April Last day of Spring Term
Weds 1 April No After School Club today
Fri 22 May INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Mon 6 July INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school