Dates

Click here for Term Dates until 2022

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days for each academic year; these will be included below once confirmed.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Friday 12 March Dress up for Book Day! Children can come to school dressed as a favourite book character.
WB 15 March Science Week
WB 15 March Walk to School Week Children will get a house point every day they walk to school.
WB 22 March Parents Consultations Week By appointment.
Monday 29 March FHF AGM – 7pm Visit http://www.high-firs.kent.sch.uk/friends-of-high-firs/ for more information and to register to attend.
Thurs 1 April End of Spring Term
Fri 2 April – Sun 18 April Easter Holiday
Mon 19 April Start of Summer Term
Fri 23 April St George’s Day Members of uniformed organisations (Guiding / Scouting etc) may wear these uniforms to school today.
Fri 28 May INSET Day Staff training – no children in school.
Mon 31 May – Fri 4 June Half Term Holiday
Mon 14 June Walk to School Week Children will get a house point every day they walk to school.
Fri 9 July INSET Day Staff training – no children in school.
Mon 12 July – Fri 16 July Yr6 Residential
Weds 21 July End of Summer Term