Dates

Click here for Term Dates from 2017 to 2020.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days – these are shown below once available.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT TIME ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Friday 12th January FHF Pyjama Day Wear your pyjamas in exchange for an unwanted Christmas gift
Monday 15th January Netball match away vs Hextable Primary
Clubs start this week
Friday 19th January Football vs The Gateway
Wednesday 31st January Y6 Class Assembly 10.15am
Tuesday 6th February Y5 Class Assembly 10.15am
Wednesday 21st February Y4 Class Assembly 10.15am  

 

Monday 26th February Walk To School Week
Tuesday 27th February Y3 Class Assembly 10.15am
Tuesday 6th March Y2 Class Assembly 10.15am
Thursday 8th March High Fives Netball Away At Hextable 1.15pm
Saturday 10th March FHF Quiz Night
Monday 12th March FHF Book Swap

 

Tuesday 13th March Book Fair

Parent Consultations

Y1 Class Assembly   10.15pm

Wednesday 14th March Parent Consultations

Dress Up Book Day

Thursday 15th March Parent Consultations
Friday 16th March Football Vs The Gateway
Tuesday 20 March Reception Class Assembly 10.15am
Friday 23rd March Sport Relief Day
Tuesday 27th March Cross Country at New Barn 1.15pm
Thursday 29 March End Of Term