Dates

Click here for Term Dates from 2018 to 2020.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days – these are shown below once available.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

Click CEOP - CEOP's Safety Centre
Portal
  • 48,517 Visitors
DATE EVENT TIME ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Monday 3 September INSET day Staff only – no children in school
Tues 4 September Start of term 8.55am Reception start at 9.15am
Tues 4 September “Tea and Tissues” for Reception parents 9.15am Reception parents, please join us in the hall for a cup of tea and a chat!
Tues 4 Sept to Thurs 6 Sept Reception mornings only Collect 12pm
Thurs 6 Sept Yr6 Kent Test
Fri 7 September to Thurs 13 Sept Reception staying for lunch Collect 1.15pm
Thurs 13 September Curriculum Open Evening & FHF BBQ KS1 – 5.30pm KS2 – 6pm
Thurs 13 September FHF AGM 7pm All welcome, please come along!
Fri 14 September onwards Reception in school all day Collect 3.15pm
Fri 14 September Reception parents’ pop in and play 2.15pm Reception parents, please pop in for a play session
Mon 17 September Clubs start
Tues 25 September FHF Sponsored Bounce
Weds 26 Sept Harvest Assembly

followed by Macmillan Coffee Morning

10.15am All welcome
Thurs 27 September Kent Messenger “First Class” Reception photo
Mon 1 Oct to Fri 5 Oct Walk to School Week
Weds 3 Oct Yr6 WW2 day at Horton Kirby
Monday 8 October FHF Meeting 7.15pm for 7.30pm start In Yr6 classroom – all welcome, please come along!
Monday 8 October Yr4 Tudor Day at Hall Place
Weds 10 October Yr6 Class Assembly

followed by SATs meeting for parents

10.15am
Thurs 11 Oct Yr5 Victorian Day at Kent Life
Sat 13 October FHF Murder Mystery Evening