Dates

Click here for Term Dates for 2019 to 2021.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days for each academic year; these will be included below once confirmed.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Mon 21 to Fri 25 October Half Term break
Tues 29 October Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 9.30am – please contact our office to book
Tues 29 October Year 5 Class Assembly 2.30pm – parents welcome
Mon 4 November Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 11am – please contact our office to book
Tues 5 November Year 3 Class Assembly 10.15am – parents welcome
Mon 11 November Remembrance Day Assembly 10.40am – all welcome
Mon 11 November District School Council (Yr6 reps) 1.30pm at Swanley Town Council
Tues 12 November Reception & Year 6 Height & Weight checks
Weds 13 November Reception Sharing Assembly & Pop In & Play 2pm – parents welcome
Weds 13 November Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 5.30pm – please contact our office to book
Thurs 14 November FHF Christmas Market 7pm – 9pm.  Adults only!
Mon 18 November Netball  Match vs Crockenhill Home
Weds 20 November Year 2 Class Assembly (followed by SATs information meeting) 10.15am – parents welcome
Weds 20 November FHF Ice Skating 6pm at  Ruxley (ticket holders only)
Weds 27 November Year 1 Class Assembly 10.15am – parents welcome
Weds 27 November Phonics Information Meeting 10.45am – Reception, Yr1 & Yr2 parents welcome
Thurs 28 November Flu immunisations More info to follow
Mon 2 December Year 5/6 Production 2pm and 6.30pm – ticket holders only.
Tues 3 December Christmas Lunch
Tues 3 December FHF Own Clothes Day Wear a Christmas / Winter jumper if you wish or just your “own clothes”.  Please bring a donation for the FHF Bazaar. to take part.
Weds 4 December Yr5 / Yr6 continuers – final instrument lessons for this term
Thurs 5 December Yr3/4 Concert 2pm & 6.30pm at St Mary’s Church – ticket holders only.
Fri 6 December FHF Christmas Bazaar KS1 children will visit during the school afternoon; everyone welcome from 3.30pm!
Mon 9 December No clubs from now onwards
Mon 9 December Reception 2020 / Pre-School Craft Afternoon 2pm to 3pm – please contact our office to book.
Tues 10 December KS1 Pantomime visit Return approx. 4.45pm – text will be sent.
Weds 11 December KS2 Pantomime visit Return approx. 4.45pm – text will be sent.
Thurs 12 December KS1 Performance 2.15pm – ticket holders only.
Fri 13  December KS1 Performance 2.15pm – ticket holders only.
Mon 16 December Father Christmas is visiting!
Mon 16 December FHF Secrets Room
Weds 18 December Last Day of Autumn Term
Mon 6 Jan INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Tues 7 Jan Start of Spring Term
Fri 14 Feb INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Fri 22 May INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Mon 6 July INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school