Dates

Click here for Term Dates from 2017 to 2020.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days – these are shown below once available.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT TIME ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Week beginning Monday 11th June Yr1 Phonics week
Monday 11th June Yr5 Earlybird Maths 8am Breakfast    8.15am Maths
Tuesday 12th June Reception Class Assembly 10.15am
Wednesday 13th June Yr3/4 Country Dancing 6pm for 6.30pm St. Paul’s Primary
Monday 18th June Yr5 Earlybird Maths 8am Breakfast     8.15am Maths
Tuesday 19th June Yr2 Class Assembly 10.15am
Tuesday 19th June District Football Tournament pm Wilmingtom Primary
Wednesday 20th June Yr3/4 Country Dancing (Reserve Date) 6pm for 6.30pm St. Paul’s Primary
Thursday 21st June Own Clothes Day Please bring a donation for the Fun Day
Friday 22nd June FHF Fun Day preparations 9am – 10.30am Please come along to help us get ready!
Friday 22nd June KS1 Sports Events Gate opens: 10.15am Sports start: 10.30am
Friday 22nd June KS2 Sports Events Gate opens: 1.15pm Sports start: 1.30pm
Saturday 23rd June FHF Fun Day 12pm – 3pm
Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June Yr5/6 Isle of Wight residential
Monday 25th June Yr5/6 Adventurous Activities day Blackland Farm
Wednesday 27th June Yr5/6 Adventurous Activities day White Oak Leisure Centre
Friday 29th June Yr3 final swimming session
Monday 2nd July INSET day Staff only – no children in school
Tuesday 3rd July Reception 2018 Play Afternoon & Parent Meeting 2.15pm
Friday 6th July Sports Events reserve date
Week Beginning Monday 9th July Reception 2018 Home Visits
Monday 9th July District Rounders Tournament pm Horton Kirby Primary
Tuesday 10th July Yr5/6 Class Assembly 10am
Wednesday 11th July Reception Health Checks
Friday 13th July Yr5/6 Music Day Benenden School
Monday 16th July District Athletics Tournament Venue TBC
Monday 16th July No clubs from today onwards
Thursday 19th July Open Evening & BBQ 5.45pm – 6.45pm
Thursday 19th July Entertainment 7pm
Monday 23rd July Yr6 Leavers Assembly 10am
Tuesday 24th July Last Day of Term