Dates

Click here for Term Dates for 2019 to 2021.

The dates above do not include the five additional INSET days for each academic year; these will be included below once confirmed.

Any changes to dates will be notified as soon; please also check our Newsletter for weekly updates.

DATE EVENT ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
Mon 2 September INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Tues 3 September Start of Term
Tues 3 to Fri 6 September No Clubs this week
Tues 3 September Reception: 9.15am to 12pm
Tues 3 September “Tea & Tissues” for new Reception parents 9.15am in the hall
Weds 4 & Thurs 5 September Reception: 8.55am to 12pm
Fri 6 September Reception: 8.55am to 1.30pm (including lunch)
Mon 9 to Thurs 12 September Reception: 8.55am to 1.30pm (including lunch)
Mon 9 September Reception / Yr1 / Yr2 Class Curriculum Meetings 5.30pm in classrooms
Mon 9 September Yr3 / Yr4 / Yr5 / Yr6 Class Curriculum Meetings 6pm in classrooms
Mon 9 September FHF AGM 6.45pm – all welcome!
Mon 9 to Fri  13 September No Clubs this week
Tues 10 September Yr6 Bexley Selection tests By prior registration
Weds 11 September Yr5 / Yr6 continuers instrumental lessons start
Weds 11 September Yr6 Bexley Selection tests By prior registration
Thurs 12 September Yr6 Kent Selection tests By prior registration
Fri 13 September Reception: 8.55am to 3.15pm from today onwards
Fri 13 September Reception Pop in and Play Reception parents are invited to “pop in and play” from 2.15pm
Mon 16 September Clubs start from today Please see individual club details for info
Tues 24 September Harvest Assembly and Macmillan Coffee Morning 10.15am – all welcome
Mon 30 Sept to Fri 4 Oct Walk to School Week
Tues 1 October Individual Photographs Non-school siblings can come into school from 8am to 8.40am for family photos
Tues 1 October Breakfast Club in Year 5
Tues 8 October Year 4 Class Assembly 10.15am – parents welcome
Weds 9 October Year 6 WW2 Day at Horton Kirby
Thurs 10 October Year 5 Victorian Day at Kent Life
Mon 14 to Weds 16 October Clubs to be confirmed for these dates
Mon 14 to Weds 16 October Parents’ Consultation Meetings By appointment
Weds 16 October Year 6 Assembly (followed by SATs information meeting) 10.15am – parents welcome
Mon 21 to Fri 25 October Half Term break
Tues 29 October Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 9.30am – please contact our office to book
Tues 29 October Year 5 Class Assembly 2.30pm – parents welcome
Mon 4 November Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 11am – please contact our office to book
Tues 5 November Year 3 Class Assembly 10.15am – parents welcome
Mon 11 November Remembrance Day Assembly 10.40am – all welcome
Weds 13 November Reception Sharing Assembly & Pop In & Play 2pm – parents welcome
Weds 13 November Reception 2020 Meeting & Tours 5.30pm – please contact our office to book
Weds 20 November Year 2 Class Assembly (followed by SATs information meeting) 10.15am – parents welcome
Weds 27 November Year 1 Class Assembly 10.15am – parents welcome
Weds 27 November Phonics Information Meeting 10.45am – Reception, Yr1 & Yr2 parents welcome
Thurs 28 November Flu immunisations More info to follow
We will confirm all our December performance / concert dates and FHF events as soon as possible
Weds 4 December Yr5 / Yr6 continuers – final instrument lessons for this term
Mon 9 December No clubs from now onwards
Mon 9 December Reception 2020 / Pre-School Craft Afternoon 2pm to 3pm – please contact our office to book
Tues 10 December KS1 Pantomime visit
Weds 11 December KS2 Pantomime visit
Weds 18 December Last Day of Autumn Term
Mon 6 Jan INSET Day Staff Training – no children in school
Tues 7 Jan Start of Spring Term