Year 1

               

 

Home Learning

Friday 22nd January –  Home Learning

Thursday 21st January – Home Learning

Wednesday 20th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 19th January – Home Learning

Monday 18th January – Home Learning 

 

Friday 15th January – Home Learning

Thursday 14th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 13th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 12th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 12th January – Science (Apologies – this “dropped off” earlier!  So don’t worry if you don’t manage to do it…)

Monday 11th January – Home Learning

 

Friday 8th January – Home Learning

Thursday 7th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 6th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 5th January – Home Learning

Monday 4th January – Home Learning