Year 5

                 

 

Home Learning

Friday 22nd January – Home Learning

Thursday 21st January – Home Learning

Wednesday 20th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 19th January – Home Learning

Monday 18th January – Home Learning

 

Friday 15th January – Home Learning

Thursday 14th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 13th January – Home Learning – Ignore the maths question in Section 1 / First Column / Middle Question!

Tuesday 12th January – Home Learning

Monday 11th January – Home Learning

Monday 11th January – Mountains information

 

Friday 8th January – Home Learning 

Friday 8th January – Kandinsky slides

 

Thursday 7th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 6th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 5th January – Home Learning

Monday 4th January – Home Learning 

Monday 4th January – Mountains lesson