Year 6

                 

Home Learning

Thursday 21st January – Home Learning

Thursday 21st January – Maths

Wednesday 20th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 19th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 19th January – Maya Jobs

 

Monday 18th January – Home Learning

 

Friday 15th January – Home Learning

Friday 15th January – Maths

Thursday 14th January – Home Learning

Thursday 14th January – Maths

Wednesday 13th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 13th January – Maths

Tuesday 12th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 12th January – Maths

Monday 11th January – Home Learning

Monday 11th January – Maya Creation Story

Monday 11th January – Maths

 

Friday 8th January – Home Learning

Friday 8th January – Maths

Friday 8th January – Subordinate Clauses

Thursday 7th January – Home Learning

Thursday 7th January – Maths

Wednesday 6th January – Home Learning

Wednesday 6th January – Maths

Tuesday 5th January – Home Learning

Tuesday 5th January – Maths 

Monday 4th January – Home Learning 

Monday 4th January – Maths tasks